Osage County RWD #5 was established in 1967. We currently serve areas in Franklin, Douglas, Osage and Shawnee County.

PO Box 16
101 Maple St.
Overbrook, KS 66524-0016

Phone: 785-665-7223
Fax: 785-665-7578
Email: ruralwater5@yahoo.com

Emergency Contacts:
Jim Jolly 785-224-1227
Mike Musick    785-231-3908
Chris Warthen 785-219-7372

Lead Service Line Inventory

Please print this form off, fill it out, and get it back to us either by dropping it off at the office/drop box, mailing it in or emailing to us.

Theme picker

Am I in Osage RWD 5's District?

Use KRWA's interactive tool...